Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter

Julian Ehmsen

Julian Ehmsen

0157 35490582

julian.ehmsen@sportfreunde-nette.de

Geschäftsführer

Peter Heinrici

Peter Heinrici

0231 8625158

01575 8089080

peter.heinrici@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Torsten Goldbaum

Torsten Goldbaum

Beisitzer

0163 5676022

torsten.goldbaum@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Robert Kamenz

Robert Kamenz

Beisitzer

0173 7191720

robert.kamenz@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Dirk Weißenborn

Dirk Weißenborn

Beisitzer

0174 1809680

dirk.weissenborn@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Achim Sunkovsky

Achim Sunkovsky

Beisitzer

0231 47437741

0176 57342248

achim.sunkovsky@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Kevin Wegener

Kevin Wegener

Beisitzer

0157 38212964

kevin.wegener@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Müller

Klaus Müller

Beisitzer

0231 354736

0171 4833766

klaus.mueller@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Martin Maragna

Martin Maragna

Beisitzer

martin.maragna@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Martin Römer

Martin Römer

Beisitzer

01575 7326043

martin.roemer@sportfreunde-nette.de