Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiter

Julian Ehmsen

Julian Ehmsen

0157 35490582

julian.ehmsen@sportfreunde-nette.de

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Weißenborn

Dirk Weißenborn

0174 1809680

dirk.weissenborn@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Selim Kaya

Selim Kaya

0172 5106030

selim.kaya@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Robert Kamenz

Robert Kamenz

0173 7191720

robert.kamenz@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Achim Sunkovsky

Achim Sunkovsky

0231 47437741

0176 57342248

achim.sunkovsky@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Klaus Müller

Klaus Müller

0231 354736

0171 4833766

klaus.mueller@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Martin Maragna

Martin Maragna

martin.maragna@sportfreunde-nette.de

Beisitzer

Fabian Baumeister

Fabian Baumeister

0160 97763342

fabian.baumeister@sportfreunde-nette.de